Symphony No. 4, Op. 268 (1957)

Live concert in 1958:
Shalom Ronly-Riklis, Conductor
Kol Israel Symphony Orchestra (The Broadcasting Service Orchestra)

Orchestration: pic,2,2,eh,2,bcl,2-4,3,3,1-timp+2-hp,cel-str

Duration: 23 minutes

Publisher: The Marc Lavry Heritage Society

The Symphony consists of three movements:

  • Andante Maestoso
  • Lyrical Andante
  • Largo

There are no comments yet. Be the first and leave a response!

Leave a Reply

Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment?