Israeli Country Dances, Suite for Piano, Op. 230p (1952)

Procession – Mountain Folk – The Amorous Shepherd – The Shepherdess – Polka

Note: This version is for Piano Solo that includes five of the ten dances in the orchestral version – Israeli Country Dances for Orchestra, Op. 230.

Pianist Alan Sternfeld for Psanterin: Anthology of Israeli Music for Piano

Solo: Piano

Duration: 7 minutes

Publisher: The Marc Lavry Heritage Society

There are no comments yet. Be the first and leave a response!

Leave a Reply

Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment?